Studio Settings

Edit your Studio settings on the Dashboard by clicking on your name and selecting "Studio Settings"


Adding Team Members

Add team members under the studio settings by clicking on the "Studio Users" tab and selecting "+ Add Users".

notification_important Important: Choose your team member's role based on their position in your studio. Admin roles give developers permissions to edit settings in your games.

In the Add User Prompt, type in your team's email address and selecting your teammate's role at your studio.


Remove Games from Studio Accounts

To remove your game from your account, go to the "Studio Apps" tab under your Studio Settings and click the "Archive" button.


Transfer Game from Studio Account to Another Studio

To transfer your game from your account, go to the "Studio Apps" tab under your Studio Settings and click the "Transfer Game" button.

1: Type in the Studio Admins email you wish to transfer to.

This email must be a ByteBrew user as well it can be any admin within that studio account.

2: Wait for the Receiver to accept or deny your request.

You can cancel the request, but you will receive a confirmation email regarding if they accepted the transfer.

3: Accept or Deny a Transfer in the "Pending Game Transfers" tab.

If you accept the transfer make sure to go to the game settings page and remove any users from the old owner you do not want.